Jane and Austen crunched cover

Jane and Austen
Stephanie Fowers

Regular Price $3.99
Bargain Price $ 0.99

Blurb:
Jane is an irrepressible optimist who will settle for nothing less than
a fairy-tale romance. Austen is a type A financial consultant who lives
by the book. When this mismatched pair teams up to plan a wedding, they
find themselves playing out a novel by Jane’s favorite author…
Perfect for fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Purchase links:
AMAZON

Advertisements