crunched green logo The LUCK OF THE IRISH is with me today (though one day early)!
‘Twisted Tales’ is OUT (in it’s ebook format through Amazon). They are done, done, DONE!!! I feel like I can finally be a real person again, go see the Hobbit and Les Mis, see a few Bollywoods, and do every other thing I’ve been wanting to do . . . like exercise
As everyone knows (or doesn’t know), I announced these were coming out in January–and about a million edits later, HERE we are, hcrunched mapaha.
Today is also another big day for me, seeing as our Musical, “The Raven,” will be performed in Calgary, Canada for the FIRST TIME! Double whammy happy things today!
Now, I am OFF to the St. Paddy’s Parade, guilt free. And we are going to celebrate this properly. Sugar cookies glazed in green frosting, maybe some Lorna Doone episodes, the works!
With a Kiss: HERE
At Midnight: HERE
As the Sun Sets: HERE

